✿Minecraft Username: JapanIsForLigers (Ligers is a hybrid of a lion and a tiger, not a racial word)
============================================================
✿Age: 19
✿Timezone : Eastern Standard Time
✿Languages: English! I speak a little of Spanish however.
✿Server: Neo. Generations 2.4.1, Unique Story Based Survival Server.
✿Active Server Time: One Day, five hours, twenty minutes, and twenty seconds. 1d5h20m20s.
✿Position Applied For: Moderator. But if needed I can fill a helper position.
✿Ban History: None, I don't think I've ever been banned before.
✿Staff History: I've been a builder on several servers in the past (Like ten years ago). But I've hadn't been a mod before.
✿What can you bring to the Server: I want this server to stay as positive and friendly as possible.Lately, I've been seeing so many new people arriving to the server, and half of them are here to destroy the peaceful vibe by being toxic and harmful to other users, and even the mods.

I'm dedicated to aid players in getting their feet onto the right path, even if I don't know everything. I'm willing to aid in whatever matter tries to off-set the server's rules.

I hope I can be of any help.
✿Moderation Questions : (Please answer with how you would deal with the situation)
<player> is using excessive CAPS in chat:
<player>: YOLO SWAG ON THEM HATERS, PIKKKKKAAACHUUU!!!!

<Japanisforligers>: Player, Please stop the spam. Your spam is distracting to other users.

<player>: OKAY OMFG SHEESH YOUR SO MEEEEEAN.

<Japanisforligers>: Player, this is the last warning. I'm just making sure other users, such as yourself, aren't going to be bombarded by caps. It's distracting and it isn't worth getting in trouble over. <3

<player>: Okay okay, I'm sorry. Thought it would be funny.

<Japanisforligers> It might be to some, but others it's annoying. Thank you for listening.
<player> is abusing both players and staff:
<Japanisforligers> Has joined the server.

<player 1>: Mod! Help me!! D:!