Minecraft Username : Lalaboho

Timezone : GMT

Languages : English (Fluent), Spanish (Decent Level) + Started Learning Danish

Server : Origins

Active Server Time : 2 days 21 hours (And rapidly growing.)

Position Applied For : Helper

Ban History : None

Staff History : Over a year of experience being Helper on another pixelmon server, I was then promoted to Mini-Mod which was similar to Head Helper. I was also a gym leader on the server for around 4 months. I would have continued to progress, but sadly the server decided to close after the original pixelmon was closed. They are planning to re-open as a different server and offered me a position of Moderator.

What can you bring to the Server : I have had lots of experience with being staff, especially helper so I know how to deal with multiple situations that staff can often face. Furthermore, I am almost always more than happy to aid new players, as well as the experience in many various ways. I know how to build teams, and am well versed in Pokemon, and have an solid understanding of most things in it, from EVS to battle strategies. In addition, I know how to breed and can help players understand how to breed pokemon with specific natures and abilities.
As well as my experience as staff, I would also be able to bring diversity to the staff roster. This is because of my timezone. This would allow for people to seek help, or ask me to relay a message to another member of staff which they are not able to see due to the inconvenience of their timezone.
Finally, I would like to think that I am a friendly and approachable, as well as calm and collected so fit the helper role well.

Moderation Questions : (Please answer with how you would deal with the situation)